Club SEGA (Theater Square)__52

 

Ready to get a glimpse of Takayuki Yagami’s life in Kamurocho? Today, Siliconera will air a Judgment livestream at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. We’ll look through a bit of the game’s first chapter and help him kick off his investigation into a murder involving a yakuza member.

 

Siliconera’s Judgment livestream will be looking at the first chapter’s case, to help avoid any possible spoilers. What you need to know here is that Kyohei Hamura, who’s a part of the Tojo Clan’s Matsugane Family, is accused of killing a Kyorei yakuza from Kansai named Kume. It is up to Yagami and his partner, Kaito, to help the Genda law firm investigate the incident and see if Hamura’s alibi holds up.

 

 

Judgment is immediately available on the PlayStation 4 digitally for people who preordered and in Japan as Judge Eyes.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like