Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Kill La Kill IF Livestream

    0

    Kill la Kill -IF-_20190725175207

     

    It’s Wednesday, which means it is time to stream again. This week, Siliconera will be looking at Kill la Kill: IF. We’ll be playing the game starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

     

    Kill la Kill: IF is Arc System Works’ alternative look at some of the possible paths the series could have taken. Though, for our stream, we’ll be looking entirely at gameplay. We’ll see how different characters fight in various Versus matches and enjoy what every character has to offer. We’ll probably also look at the diorama mode for a little while, too!

     

     

    Kill la Kill: IF is available for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like