london detective mysteria livestream

 

It’s time to solve some mysteries and fall in love. Today, Siliconera will be livestreaming London Detective Mysteria. This is the otome game where you can end up falling in love with Sherlock Holmes’ son, Dr. Watson’s son, and a number of other characters based on legendary detectives or criminals. We’ll kick things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

 

This otome visual novel follows Emily Whiteley, a young noble who’s been given the chance she’s been hoping for. Queen Victoria herself has invited her to join the Harrington Academy and become a detective. Along the way, she might fall in love and solve the mystery behind her parents’ deaths. We’ll be kicking the story off from the very beginning.

 

 

London Detective Mysteria is available for the PlayStation Vita and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC