Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Mistover Livestream

0
mistover livestream

It’s time. It’s happening. Siliconera is heading into the Vortex. We’re pulling the Corps together to head into dungeons to attempt to protect mankind from unholy monsters in a Mistover livestream. Join us as we play at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET/9pm CET today.

I’m going into Mistover completely blind today. Yes, I read Alistair’s playtest about how this game involves a desperate struggle filled with despair. But aside from that and the knowledge that there will be a Guilty Gear-related dungeon with Faust, I know nothing about this roguelike. Will I live? Maybe! Will I embarrass myself for anyone who shows up to watch? That seems far more likely.

You can immediately find Mistover on multiple platforms. It is available worldwide on the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.