Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Oninaki Livestream

0

ONINAKI_20190821201642

 

Now that Wednesday has rolled around, Siliconera is hopping back into another RPG. This time, starting as 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll be going through Tokyo RPG Factory’s Oninaki. This is the new action-RPG from a developer that, until now, has been known for turn-based affairs.

 

We’ll be picking up Oninaki after it’s already established. Kagachi and Mayura, two watchers, have headed to a location to deal with a newly found Lost Soul that they’re both familiar with. People get a chance to see what life as a Watcher is like and what happens to people who die with attachments.

 

 

Oninaki is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.