Watch Siliconera’s Team Sonic Racing Livestream Here

    0

    Team Sonic Racing_20190522153637

     

    Who here has gotta go fast? We have something to help with that. This week, the Siliconera livestream will be Team Sonic Racing. Because we figure we already spent the entire week of E3 rushing around, trying to catch everything. Why not end the week on the same speedy note? We’ll be playing starting at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

     

    So for our Team Sonic Racing livestream, we are going to attempt to go through some online matches. We’ll see if the game cooperates. (Sometimes, things can get a bit buggy.) If that doesn’t go so well, we’ll head into the campaign and customize some cars.

     

     

    Team Sonic Racing is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like