PlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s The Idolmaster: Stella Stage livestream

0

2020 is going to be an exciting year! After teasing a new game in December 2019, Bandai Namco confirmed The Idolmaster: Starlit Season will show up on the PlayStation 4 and PC. To celebrate another installment and give people an idea of what to expect from the next entry, Siliconera will be playing The Idolmaster: Stella Stage today. We’ll kick off our performance at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET/9pm CET.

This is actually the same The Idolmaster: Stella Stage save file I’ve been playing for years. This means almost every possible singer has been unlocked and lots of the performers are getting close to being as famous as they could possibly be. It also means we’ll have a ton of songs to choose from and a lot of different outfits and accessories they could possibly wear as they perform. We’ll go through some training sessions, send them out on performances, and explain how the game tends to work. (Please forgive me if my voice isn’t 100% there, as I’m recovering from a cold.)

Are you ready!! I’m lady!!

The Idolmaster: Stella Stage is immediately available for the PlayStation 4 in Japan. The Idolmaster: Starlit Season will come to the PlayStation 4 and PC in 2020 in Japan.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.