Nintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4

Watch Siliconera’s Trials of Mana Demo Stream

    0
    trials of mana demo

    Who’s ready to go on an adventure? While Trials of Mana was finally released outside of Japan with the Nintendo Switch’s Collection of Mana, even more people are going to have the opportunity to play this lost adventure. While it isn’t out for a while yet, Siliconera is settling in to spend time with the just-released demo at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET/9pm CET on March 18, 2020.

    We’re going into this demo blind today! We have no idea what could happen. However, we do know that this lets you go through the game’s introduction. You can form a team of three from all six of the possible heroes. If you join me right at the very beginning, you can help me determine which characters will be a part of the party. Or, you know, I’ll pick Riesz, Hawkeye, and Angela to have a balanced group with an attacker, supporter, and mage.

    Trials of Mana will come to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC on April 24, 2020. The demo is available on all three platforms now, and its save data carries over to the full game. As a reminder, we recently learned that this remake will also include a new episode and the option to start a new game plus file.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like