PC

Watch Siliconera’s Virgo Versus the Zodiac Livestream

0
virgo versus the zodiac livestream

This week, Siliconera is streaming ahead of schedule! Since New Year’s Day falls on a Wednesday this year, today we’ll be playing a game for a while together. This time, it is Virgo Versus the Zodiac from Moonana. We’ll kick things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET.

Virgo Versus the Zodiac stars Virgo, a member of the Zodiac who is displeased with the way the universe has changed. She feels that the freedom the rulers of the Zodiac Realms enjoy is wrong and it is her goal to restore the rightful Golden Age by facing off against the other rulers and their minions. It has a turn-based battle system where hitting an additional button at the right time, like in the Paper Mario and Mario & Luigi games, will deal additional damage or offer extra sorts of effects.

Virgo Versus the Zodiac is available for PCs.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.