wattam livestream

Wattam I playing today? Well, if you tune into Siliconera’s Twitch stream below at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, you’ll be able to catch us playing Keita Takahashi’s latest: Wattam.

Our Wattam livestream will take place after the Autumn Island has returned. In the game, Mayor is capable of wearing many hats. As we kick things off, he is playing detective and reuniting some missing children with their parents. We’ll see what happens when we finally gather all the little ones back together.

Also, expect lots of big kabooms when we gather together today!

Wattam is available on the PlayStation 4 and PC. On PCs, it is an Epic Games Store exclusive.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC