PlayStation 4

Watch The Sony E3 2017 Briefing Here

0

ps4 e3 17 presser

 

It is the Monday before E3 2017 begins, which means it is almost time for Sony’s E3 2017 presentation. It will begin at 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET/2am BT. You can watch it live here. A preshow will begin at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET/1am BT.

 

In addition, Sony is offering PlayStation Live from E3 2017 Quests, which allow people in North America to Login with PlayStation to earn various digital rewards. One reward is a Symbols in the Sky Dynamic Theme for the PlayStation 4 if people log in and watch 10 minutes of the PlayStation Live from E3 2017 pre-show at 5pm PT/8pm ET. You can also get 25% off of PlayStation Gear Store apparel for completing minor objectives.

 

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.