PlayStation 4

Watch Sony’s First PlayStation State Of Play Here

0

sonystateofplayannouncement

 

Back on March 22, 2019, Sony announced it would be holding its first PlayStation State of Play live broadcast on March 25, 2019. Now, at 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET, we will see exactly what that will entail. The video will appear on the company’s Facebook page, Twitter account, and YouTube account, though you can watch it on Twitch below. We have no idea how long it will last, but do know it will focus on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation VR games.

 

You can watch Sony’s State of Play video on Twitch below.

 

 

As a reminder, some of the upcoming PlayStation 4 games that could end up appearing are Days Gone, Death Stranding, Concrete Genie, Everybody’s Golf VR, Ghost of Tsushima, The Last of Us Part 2, MediEvil Remastered, and the Patapon 2 remaster.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.