Watch Sony’s Pre-Tokyo Game Show 2018 PlayStation LineUp Tour Broadcast Here

This article is over 5 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

In about 30 minutes from now, Sony is hosting its pre-TGS press conference, the PlayStation LineUp Tour, and you can catch the live stream in English and Japanese in here at 6:30pm JST/2:30am PT/5:30am ET/10:30am BST/11:30am CEST.

 

English

 

Japanese

 

As always, Siliconera will provide info for the announcements and new information shared when the event kicks off.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Sato
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.