Nintendo 3DSNintendo Switch

Watch The Splatoon 2 And ARMS Nintendo Direct Right Here

0

UnhXLNlhpgHBWiMXGm0zor4y6MY1mVVu

 

In one hour at 3:00pm PT/5:00pm CT/6:00pm ET, Nintendo will be hosting a Nintendo Direct presentation. Splatoon 2  and ARMS, two upcoming Nintendo Switch games, will be the primary focus. However, the initial announcement did note information on other Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS news.

 

 

ARMS is expected to arrive on the Nintendo Switch in Spring 2017, while Splatoon 2 has a Summer 2017 launch window.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.