Nintendo 3DS

Watch Square Enix Presents Japan’s Bravely Second Livestream

0

 

Square Enix are going to be live-streaming a presentation for Bravely Second today in Japan. You can watch the live-stream using the embed above.

 

The presentation is part of the first episode of their recently announced “Square Enix Presents Japan” series, which will focus on various Square Enix video games, similar to the programs seen during E3 for the past couple years.

 

Siliconera will provide updates on the livestream when it goes live at 21:00 JST (5am PST/8am EST).

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.