Watch Square Enix’s Dragon Quest Announcement Event Right Here

Square Enix are going to livestream their new Dragon Quest title announcement in just a short while, and you can follow it using the livestream below.

 

The livestream will begin at 4am EST/1am PST for North America, and 8am GMT for those of you in Europe. As usual, Siliconera will provide updates on the news as it happens.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards. Editor-in-Chief @Siliconera

You may also like