Watch Square Enix’s E3 2019 Press Conference Here

0

maxresdefault

Square Enix is about to host its E3 2019 press conference in approximately 30 minutes from now at 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET/2:00am BST/3:00am CEST.

 

Catch the live stream in the embed below:

We can expect to learn more about the company’s Avengers project, and perhaps more from Final Fantasy VII Remake or a little something from the Mana series. Stay tuned.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.