PlayStation 4

Watch Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness’s Third “Star Log” Livestream Here

    0

    SO5_11-22-15_005

    Square Enix is hosting their third Star Log livestream for Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness on Twitch, and you can view it here at 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET/11:00pm GMT.

     

     

    Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness will release in North America on June 28 and Europe on July 1, 2016 for PlayStation 4.

    Sato
    Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.




    You may also like