PlayStation 4

Watch The Star Ocean V Second Star Log Here

0

star ocean 5 2

This afternoon, Square Enix will be hosting a Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness livestream on Twitch. At 4pm PT/6pm CT/7pm ET, Square Enix representatives will be talking about the game’s battle system and characters. Questions from the chat will also be answered.

 

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness’s Second Star Log on Twitch:

 

Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness will be coming to the PlayStation 4 in North America on June 28, 2016. Europe will get it a few days later on July 1, 2016.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.