AndroidNintendo SwitchPCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Watch The Bethesda E3 2019 Media Briefing Here

0

D8O_YHkXkAAW1Jv

 

The Bethesda E3 2019 media briefing is about to begin. At 5:30pm PT/7:30pm CT/8:30pm ET, people will be able to learn more about the company’s upcoming games. The company has confirmed that DOOM Eternal will be a part of this year’s show. In addition, Wolfenstein: Youngblood and Cyberpilot will be coming out in 2019, so they both will probably make an appearance. More about the Android and Apple iOS The Elder Scrolls: Blades should show up too.

 

You can watch the Bethesda E3 2019 media briefing below. We have the Twitch stream embedded below, as the company will be offering Twitch Drops for The Elder Scrolls Online, The Elder Scrolls: Legends, and Rage 2 if accounts are linked. The Elder Scrolls Online players can get a Clouded-Senche Leopard and five Ouroboros Crown Crates. The Elder Scrolls: Legends players can get an Ancestor Moth card back. Rage 2 people will get a Twitch Assault Rifle skin.

 

 

E3 2019 will run from June 11-13, 2019.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.