Nintendo Switch

Watch The February 2019 Nintendo Direct Here

0

february 2019 nintendo direct 1a

 

It is time to find out what Nintendo has planned for the Nintendo Switch in the coming months. The February 2019 Nintendo Direct will air today. At 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET, people will be able to watch a 35 minute presentation that will go over games for the system.

 

You can watch the February 2019 Nintendo Direct below.

 

 

We don’t know exactly which games will appear during the Nintendo Direct today. Fire Emblem: Three Houses has been confirmed as one of the titles. There is a good chance we could also see the Persona 5 Joker DLC character for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate dated. In addition, Nintendo Switch installments in the Animal Crossing and Pokemon series could appear.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.