pokemon direct 2019

 

At 6am PT/8am CT/9am ET on February 27, 2019, the Pokemon Direct 2019 will begin. People can spend seven minutes learning about the latest installment in the series. It is most likely for the next Nintendo Switch installment.

 

While Nintendo hasn’t provided exact details about what game people will see, it will be new information and the original teaser image showed three Poke Balls. This suggests we could see three new starters.

 

You can see the Pokemon Direct below:

 

 

Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Eevee! are immediately available for the Nintendo Switch.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like