Watch The Nintendo Indie World August 2019 Presentation Here

Recommended Videos

 

Nintendo is holding its first worldwide Nintendo Indie World presentation today at 6am PT/8am CT/9am ET/15:00 CET. You can watch the stream below. While the Indie World name was typically used for Japanese presentations and “Nindies” Showcase was used in others, this is the first time the name is being used worldwide.

 

You can see the Nintendo Indie World 2019 presentation below. It will be 23 minutes long and focus on upcoming Nintendo Switch games. No titles have been hinted at yet. However, we do know Untitled Goose Game is on the way, and rumors have suggested titles like Superhot could be coming to the system very soon.

 

 

In addition to the Nintendo Indie World August 2019 presentation today, gamescom 2019 will begin on August 20, 2019.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Review: Demon Slayer Sweep the Board Is Solid Fun
Rating: 7
Read Article Pikmin Hats Make You Look Like a Pikmin
pikmin hats
Read Article I’m Desperate for Little Kitty, Big City DLC  
I’m Desperate for Little Kitty, Big City DLC
Read Article New MangaGamer Otome Game Is Steam Prison: Beyond the Steam Fan Disk
New MangaGamer Otome Game Is Steam Prison_ Beyond the Steam Fan Disk
Read Article Review: Library of Runia Is a Challenging Switch Experience
Rating: 7
Library of Runia
Related Content
Read Article Review: Demon Slayer Sweep the Board Is Solid Fun
Rating: 7
Read Article Pikmin Hats Make You Look Like a Pikmin
pikmin hats
Read Article I’m Desperate for Little Kitty, Big City DLC  
I’m Desperate for Little Kitty, Big City DLC
Read Article New MangaGamer Otome Game Is Steam Prison: Beyond the Steam Fan Disk
New MangaGamer Otome Game Is Steam Prison_ Beyond the Steam Fan Disk
Read Article Review: Library of Runia Is a Challenging Switch Experience
Rating: 7
Library of Runia
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.