Nintendo Switch

Watch The Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 In Here

    0

    maxresdefault

    Nintendo is gearing up for its Switch Nindies Showcase Spring 2019 live stream in about 30 minutes from now, where fans can expect the latest news on indie games coming to Switch.

     

    You can watch the broadcast in the embed below starting at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET/4:00pm GMT/5:00pm CET:

     

    As always, Siliconera will provide an update highlighting the announcements after the stream.

    Sato
    Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.