Nintendo Switch

Watch The Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase Summer 2018 Here

0

maxresdefault

Nintendo is hosting its latest live stream today with the Nintendo Switch Nindies Showcase Summer 2018, where fans can tune in for a look at multiple unannounced indie games coming to Switch.

 

You can catch the broadcast in the embed below at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET/5:00pm BST/6:00pm CEST/1:00am JST.

 

Siliconera will provide update an update on the announcements following the live stream.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.