Watch The Pokemon 2019 Press Conference Here

Recommended Videos

 

The time has come! The Pokemon Company’s Pokemon 2019 press conference is about to begin! At 6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET, the company will be holding a livestream going over a number of announcements and updates on upcoming properties. We aren’t sure what will be shown, how long it will last, or what to expect, but things should be much clearer soon.

 

You can watch the Pokemon 2019 Press Conference on Twitch below.

 

Watch live video from Pokemon on www.twitch.tv

 

As a refresher, the Pokemon 2018 Press Conference was about 45 minutes long. It looked at Pokemon Quest and Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Eevee!.

 

The next Pokemon games are Pokemon Sword and Shield for the Nintendo Switch. They will be released in 2019.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.