Watch The September 2018 Nintendo Direct Here

This article is over 5 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

 

After a one week delay, it is finally time to see Nintendo’s latest Nintendo Direct presentation. It will kick off at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET on September 13, 2018. It will be about 35 minutes long.

 

This video will give people an idea of what sorts of games to expect on the Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch ahead of the 2018 Tokyo Game Show and prepare people for the September 18, 2018 launch of Nintendo Switch Online.

 

 

The September 6, 2018 Nintendo Direct was delayed to September 13, 2018 following the earthquake that hit Iburi in Hokkaido, Japan.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.