Watch The Siliconera Castlevania Anniversary Collection Livestream

Recommended Videos

 

Wednesday has rolled around again, which means Siliconera will be streaming another game. This week, our title is Castlevania Anniversary Collection. In particular, we’ll be looking at Kid Dracula. Join us at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET to watch!

 

Kid Dracula is a rather unique game. The Famicom version was never released outside of Japan, while the Game Boy version was. We’ll be going through that original version and showing off why Kid Dracula is just as much fun as one of the larger installments.

 

 

Castlevania Anniversary Collection is available for the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.