Watch The Siliconera The Idolmaster: Stella Stage Livestream

Recommended Videos

 

It is Wednesday and time to stream! This week, we are returning to the world of The Idolmaster. More specifically, we are heading back into The Idolmaster: Stella Stage. This is the installment where, just like Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, everybody is here. We’ll kick things off at 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET. 

 

We’ll be going through some general The Idolmaster: Stella Stage experiences. Almost every character is unlocked and available to be used in performances. Stop by if you want to suggest songs or request certain characters be used in a group.

 

 

 

In case you missed the presentation, here are Azusa and Yukiho performing “Massugu” as a duo in The Idolmaster: Stella Stage.

 

 

The Idolmaster: Stella Stage is available for the PlayStation 4.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.