PlayStation 4

Watch The Siliconera The Legend Of Heroes: Trails Of Cold Steel Livestream

0

paZPbhPV_PREVIEW_SCREENSHOT1_174127

 

It’s a big year for fans of The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel. The first two games are heading to the PlayStation 4 and the third is on the way. It is a great time to get started with this fantastic Falcom series. So, let’s get started together. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET, we’ll play through the opening of the very first game.

 

This starts off by introducing us to the people from Class VII that will stick with us for a long time. We’ll meet Rean and the friends who will stick with him on his journey and find out how a few students will get caught up in major events. It’s great, especially how things keep continuing and building over the years.

 

 

The Legend of Heroes: Trails of Cold Steel is available on the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, PlayStation Vita, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.