D54tOGdXkAE7uCa

 

Sony is about to begin its second State of Play presentation. At 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET, it will broadcast a ten minute video going over some future PlayStation 4 games.

 

At the moment, we only know the MediEvil remake is going to be among the played titles. However, Square Enix has been teasing some sort of announcement that could appear during this presentation. An image of Cloud at a Final Fantasy VII Chocobo farm was shown, as an example.

 

You can watch the Sony May 2019 State of Play below.

 

Watch live video from PlayStation on www.twitch.tv

 

As a refresher, among the titles mentioned at the last State of Play were Iron Man VR, Mortal Kombat 11, and Days Gone.

 

People can watch Sony’s State of Play on May 9, 2019 on Facebook, Twitch, Twitter, and YouTube.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like