supermariomaker2nintendodirect

 

Ready to enjoy 15 constructive minutes? Nintendo is going to prepare a foundation for Super Mario Maker 2 with its latest Nintendo Direct at 3pm PT/5pm CT/6pm ET. Get your hardhats on, clear 15 minutes from your schedule, and prepare to learn more about what Mario and Luigi will get up to.

 

The Super Mario Maker 2 Direct will only be building up hype for this game. We’ll likely see returning features, like past tile sets, but also watch as new ones are shown. Maybe we’ll find out if we forge ahead alone, or with a friend. After all, we still aren’t sure how many players it will support. We also may get to see if Mary O. or Yamamura have anything to say.

 

You can see the Super Mario Maker 2 Direct below.

 

 

Super Mario Maker 2 will come to the Nintendo Switch on June 28, 2019. The original Super Mario Maker is available on the Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Wii U.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like