Watch The Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Here

This article is over 5 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

 

Today is hopefully going to be a good day for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate fans! A new Nintendo Direct completely dedicated to the Nintendo Switch game is airing today. It will begin at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET/3pm BST/4pm CEST/11pm JST.

 

You can watch it here.

 

 

We have no idea what could be shown. However, Masahiro Sakurai, the game’s director, will be appearing in this Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct.

 

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will come to the Nintendo Switch on December 7, 2018.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.