Watch Today’s Nindies Showcase Spring 2018 Presentation Here

Recommended Videos

 

Nintendo is hosting its Nindies Showcase Spring 2018 presentation today. It is going to take place today at 9am PT/11am CT/12pm ET. This video is going to be focusing entirely on Nintendo Switch games.

 

You can watch the presentation below:

 

Nintendo has not noted which games will be featured in this showcase. However, a number of notable games are expected this year. Flipping Death, Kentucky Route Zero: TV Edition, Monster Boy and the Cursed Kingdom, Pocket Rumble, Runner3, Shovel Knight: King of Cards, Super Meat Boy Forever, Undertale and Wargroove are among the many games expected to appear.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.