maxresdefault-4

Nintendo is hosting its latest Direct presentation today, focusing on upcoming Switch and 3DS titles that will release in 2018 and new info Mario Tennis Aces, starting at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET.

 

You can watch the live stream in the embed below:

The Nintendo Direct presentation is set to start at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET/10:00pm GMT/11:00pm CET. Japan and Europe will also have their own broadcasts. As always, Siliconera will provide up-to-the-minute coverage on the event when it kicks off.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

You may also like

More in Nintendo 3DS