Nintendo 3DS

Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct For Upcoming 3DS Games Right Here

0

 

2016-09-01_062000

In an hour (7:00am PT/10:00am ET), Nintendo will stream a Nintendo Direct presentation focusing on upcoming Nintendo 3DS titles. Watch the stream in the embed below. We’ll provide updates during and after the broadcast.

 

Nintendo Direct (US): 7:00am PT/10:00am ET

 

Nintendo Direct (JP):  11:00pm JST

Nintendo Direct (EU):  3:00pm CET

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.