Nintendo 3DS

Watch Today’s Nintendo Direct Here

0

The latest Nintendo Direct is about to begin. Today’s presentation will focus on Nintendo 3DS and Wii U games that will appear in summer 2016. It won’t have any NX or mobile announcements. Below you fill find the streams and times for the Japanese, North American, and European presentations.

 

Nintendo Direct (JP) – 7am JST:

The official Nintendo Direct Japanese website is here. 

 

Nintendo Direct (US) – 2pm PT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET

The official Nintendo Direct North American website is here. 

 

Nintendo Direct (EU) –

Watch live video from NintendoUK on www.twitch.tv

The official Nintendo Direct European website is here. 

 

Nintendo hasn’t mentioned what games will be appearing in the Nintendo Direct. However, the Nintendo Wii U’s Pokken Tournament and Nintendo 3DS’ Bravely Second: End Layer, Hyrule Warriors Legends, and Mario & Sonic at the Rio 2016 Olympic Games will all be released in March 2016.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.