Nintendo Switch

Watch Today’s Super Smash Bros Ultimate Direct Here

0

ssbu direct 

 

The appointed time has come. The final Super Smash Bros Ultimate Direct is upon us. At 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET, people will be able to tune in for a 40 minute presentation going over additional details about the game.

 

You can view the Super Smash Bros. Ulimate Direct below. This will be our chance to see if the October 2018 character leak was real.

 

 

As a reminder, there will be more games shown after the Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct. A Nintendo Treehouse: Live presentation looking at this game, Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu and Eevee, Diablo III, and Yoshi’s Crafted World will be held.

 

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate will make its Nintendo Switch debut on December 7, 2018.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.