watchdogs

Ubisoft is hosting their E3 2016 press conference today, where we’ll see more on Watch Dogs 2, For honor, Ghost Recon Wildlands, and more. Watch the presser here at 12:30pm PT/3:30pm ET/8:30pm BST.

 

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

You may also like