Watch The Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV Event Here

Square Enix’s Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV will begin at 7:00pm PT/9:00pm CT/10:00pm ET/2:00am GMT. The event will offer additional information on the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One game, as well as a release date for the title. Greg Miller and Tim Gettys, from KindaFunny.com, will be acting as hosts for the presentation.

Recommended Videos

 

Uncovered: Final Fantasy XV on YouTube.

 

Final Fantasy XV will be released on both the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in 2016. Siliconera will keep you posted with updates from this event throughout the night.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.