where to sell Starfield survey plates
Image via Bethesda

What Is the Starfield Early Access Release Time?

Starfield is the biggest releases of the year, and it is about to drop this week via early access. People with the Premium Edition or the Constellation Edition get a chance to play on either August 31, 2023 or September 1, 2023, rather than September 5-6, 2023, depending on your region. To help people out, Bethesda announced the global early access release time for Starfield worldwide.

Recommended Videos
Starfield Early Access Release Dates

Image Via Bethesda Game Studios

When can I play Starfield’s via Early Access?

While Starfield releases on September 6, 2023, all the players who have those two editions will enjoy a week about a week more thanks to Early Access. It will drop simultaneously all over the world, so check the following locations’ release dates, note down your local timezone release time, and preload the game so you can prepare to do some space exploration without the fear of missing out:

  • Los Angeles: 5pm PDT on August 31, 2023
  • Ciudad de Mexico: 6pm CST on August 31, 2023
  • Chicago: 7pm CDT on August 31, 2023
  • New York: 8pm EDT on August 31, 2023
  • Sao Paulo: 9pm BRT on August 31, 2023
  • London: 1am BST on September 1, 2023
  • Paris: 2am CEST on September 1, 2023
  • Berlin: 2am CEST on September 1, 2023
  • Riyadh: 3am AST on September 1, 2023
  • New Delhi: 5:30am IST on September 1, 2023
  • Hong Kong: 8am HKT on September 1, 2023
  • Beijing: 8am CST on September 1, 2023
  • Tokyo: 9am JST on September 1, 2023
  • Sydney: 10am AEST on September 1, 2023
  • Auckland 12pm NZST on September 1, 2023

Starfield is set to be released on September 6, 2023 for te Xbox Series X and PC.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article New MangaGamer Otome Game Is Steam Prison: Beyond the Steam Fan Disk
New MangaGamer Otome Game Is Steam Prison_ Beyond the Steam Fan Disk
Read Article Palworld Joins GeForce Now, Summer Game Fest
Palworld Joins GeForce Now, Summer Game Fest
Read Article Review: Library of Runia Is a Challenging Switch Experience
Rating: 7
Library of Runia
Read Article All Incantations In Hades 2 & How to Unlock Them
A large bubbling Cauldron
Read Article Hololive CEO Motoaki ‘Yagoo’ Tanigo Shows Holoearth Avatar Customization
Hololive CEO Motoaki ‘Yagoo’ Tanigo Shows Holoearth Avatar Customization
Related Content
Read Article New MangaGamer Otome Game Is Steam Prison: Beyond the Steam Fan Disk
New MangaGamer Otome Game Is Steam Prison_ Beyond the Steam Fan Disk
Read Article Palworld Joins GeForce Now, Summer Game Fest
Palworld Joins GeForce Now, Summer Game Fest
Read Article Review: Library of Runia Is a Challenging Switch Experience
Rating: 7
Library of Runia
Read Article All Incantations In Hades 2 & How to Unlock Them
A large bubbling Cauldron
Read Article Hololive CEO Motoaki ‘Yagoo’ Tanigo Shows Holoearth Avatar Customization
Hololive CEO Motoaki ‘Yagoo’ Tanigo Shows Holoearth Avatar Customization
Author
Alejandro Josan
Alejandro is a Guide Writer at Siliconera with a lifetime of gaming experience thanks to an early introduction to The Legend of Zelda and Banjo Kazooie games. He is also a professional musician, aiming to become a Video Game Music Composer or even a Narrative Designer thanks to his newfound love for writing. Let the 100+ hour RPGs come!