What Time Do One Piece Episodes Come Out on Crunchyroll?
Image via Toei Animation

What Time Do One Piece Episodes Come Out on Crunchyroll?

As we’re well underway with One Piece‘s Wano Country Arc, both new fans and old may be asking themselves how to stream the episodes online. By far, one of the most reliable sources worldwide is Crunchyroll. We can estimate that the Wano Country Arc will continue until the end of 2023, as Toei Animation still have plenty of chapters left to animate. Outside of Japan, we can view episodes of One Piece on Crunchyroll after they air on Fuji TV.

Recommended Videos

As a reminder, the show’s story follows Monkey D. Luffy, whose body gains rubber-like properties after he ingests a Devil Fruit. He commands a crew named the Straw Hat Pirates, a band of misfits who aid him on the ultimate quest to find the treasure known as the One Piece and become King of the Pirates.

What Time Do One Piece Episodes Come Out on Crunchyroll?

Image via Toei Animation

The episodes consistently air in Japan on Sundays at 9:30am JST. When we consider that release schedule, the episodes are then made available on Crunchyroll at the following times internationally:

  • Pacific Time (PST) – 6pm on Saturday
  • Eastern Time (EST) – 9pm on Saturday
  • UK Time (GMT+1) – 2am on Sunday
  • European Time (GMT+2) – 3am on Sunday
  • India Time (GMT+5:30) – 7:30am on Sunday
  • Philippine Time (GMT+8) – 10am on Sunday
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) – 1pm on Sunday

One of the world’s most beloved franchises, One Piece first debuted in 1999. It spans over 1,000 episodes and chapters across both the anime and manga, the latter of which was created by Eiichiro Oda. In total, Toei has developed 14 animated feature films, one original video animation, and 13 television specials.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Japanese Fans Furious at Demon Slayer Political Alert
demon slayer alert
Read Article The Summer Hikaru Died Anime Announced
the summer hikaru died
Read Article Mashle: Magic and Muscles Season 3 Confirmed
mashle season 3
Read Article Spy x Family Tamagotchi Makes Dressing Up Anya a Delight
Spy x Family Tamagotchi Makes Dressing Up Anya a Delight
Read Article Rebuild of Evangelion Asuka and Rei Nendoroid Dolls Shared
Rebuild of Evangelion Asuka and Rei Nendoroid Dolls Shared
Related Content
Read Article Japanese Fans Furious at Demon Slayer Political Alert
demon slayer alert
Read Article The Summer Hikaru Died Anime Announced
the summer hikaru died
Read Article Mashle: Magic and Muscles Season 3 Confirmed
mashle season 3
Read Article Spy x Family Tamagotchi Makes Dressing Up Anya a Delight
Spy x Family Tamagotchi Makes Dressing Up Anya a Delight
Read Article Rebuild of Evangelion Asuka and Rei Nendoroid Dolls Shared
Rebuild of Evangelion Asuka and Rei Nendoroid Dolls Shared
Author
Chynna Wilkinson
For over 7 years, Chynna has been a noteworthy presence within creative media. As a self- proclaimed geek and driven by a passion for horror, comic books, video games, and modern cinema, she takes pride in providing only the best publications. She likes to label herself as an innovative writer doing what she loves, especially when it concerns her favorite interests. Aside from personal written projects, she can be credited as an award-winning screenwriter, published poet, and accomplished academic writer. She has taken the media industry by storm, producing short stories, screenplays, articles, features, and poetry that thoroughly engage, excite and thrill those fortunate enough to read them. She enjoys watching anime, horror movies, and animated shows; her life revolves around cinema, video games, and tasteful literature.