C5QEtXNVYAELyzc

The official Japanese Twitter  account for Fire Emblem Heroes has revealed that starting February 23, we’ll see the next Grand Hero Battle, and it looks like we’re getting a 3-star female Robin.

 

During the last Grand Hero Battle, we saw Narcian: Wyvern General that came with Normal and Hard mode difficulty quests for the event. It was pretty challenging at the time, so we can expect to see something similar for the one for Robin tomorrow.

 

According to the tweet, the new Grand Hero Battle will arrive in Japan at 4:00pm JST on February 23, 2017. So that’s 11:00pm PST and 2:00am EST for us in the United States and 8:00am CET for those of you in Europe.

 

Fire Emblem Heroes is available for iPhone and Android.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards. Editor-in-Chief @Siliconera

You may also like

More in Android