News

WonHobby 35 Will be Held in February, Black Rock Shooter Anime to Appear

0
WonHobby 35

Good Smile Company announced a new date for WonHobby 35. It will now be held in mid-February. The company revealed that the event will take place at the Akiba CO Gallery in Akihabara from February 11 to February 13, 2022. Additionally, limited sales and pre-orders will begin at the same time. However, the official website states that the physical event may be cancelled at any time. While attendees must make reservations to go to the event, price of admission is entirely for free.

WonHobby 35 has several broadcasts scheduled. WonHobby TV will host a total of three programs. The first program will showcase various figures and plastic models. The second program will disclose more information regarding the Black Rock Shooter anime that will release in April 2022. Lastly, the final broadcast will be dedicated to Mecha Smile and PLAMAX plastic models. Links to each program will be provided in the future.

You can check out the full WonHobby TV schedule below.

  • WonHobby 35 Report! A Look at New Figures and Plastic Models – 1pm JST/8pm PT/11pm ET/5am CET
  • Black Rock Shooter: Dawn Fall Information Special Livestream – 7pm JST/2am PT/5am ET/11am CET
  • A Complete Guide to Mecha Smile and PLAMAX + Introducing Newly Announced Products! – 9pm JST/4am PT/7am ET/1pm CET

WonHobby 35 will begin on February 11 and last until February 13, 2022. Several online programs will air during the length of the event.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.