News

Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase Will Be Held During E3 2021

0
xbox and bethesda games showcase e3 2021

Microsoft announced its E3 2021 presentation plans, and it involves an Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase. At 10am PT/1pm ET/7pm CET, people will be able to watch a presentation focused on upcoming games for the Xbox One and Xbox Series X. The presentation will also discuss Xbox Game Pass titles. It will be available to watch via Twitch and YouTube.

The official reveal included some details about the presentation. The most obvious being Microsoft will combine its E3 2021 show with the Bethesda one to present upcoming Xbox games. The combined presentation will be 90 minutes long. Holiday 2021 games will also appear.

Microsoft also used this announcement to confirm the next Xbox FanFest. Dates and activities didn’t come up. The official website is open. People can register for free for the digital event. Both free and paid elements will be available during it.

This marks another one of the major E3 2021 presentations to come up. The event this year will run June 12-15, 2021. Both Nintendo and Microsoft confirmed they’d have something to show.

The Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase will be held 10am PT/1pm ET/7pm CET on June 13, 2021, during E3 2021. There will also be a digital Xbox FanFest event held this year.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.