Xenoblade Chronicles 2 Nintendo Direct Airing November 7, 2017

Recommended Videos

 

People interested in Xenoblade Chronicles 2 will have an opportunity to learn more about it next week. Nintendo has revealed the Nintendo Switch game is getting its own Nintendo Direct. The presentation will be held at 6am PT/8am CT/9am ET on November 7, 2017.

 

In Xenoblade Chronicles 2, players are following Rex, a young man capable of using some rather extraordinary blades. He, Pyra, and plenty of other people are looking for a fabled paradise known as Elysium. Hopefully, we’ll learn more new and surprising things about the game next week!

 

 

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 will be released on December 1, 2017 for the Nintendo Switch.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.