News

Yacht Club Games Second Game Stream Will Appear on February 26, 2020

    0
    shovel knight dig yacht club games

    In 2019, Shovel Knight creators Yacht Club Games debuted a game presentation livestream called Yacht Club Presents. Now, the second Yacht Club Presents game presentation has been set for February 26, 2020. It will begin at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CET.

    During the first Yacht Club Presents, they released a new trailer for Shovel Knight: King of Cards and the reveal trailer for the upcoming Shovel Knight Dig. With King of Cards now out, it’s likely we’ll be seeing more news on Shovel Knight Dig. Apart from that, Yacht Club Games has namedropped the Ninja Gaiden-esque action game Cyber Shadow as well, although it is just the publisher for the game). “New surprises” are set to be revealed as well.

    Shovel Knight: King of Cards released in early December 2019, thereby concluding all the Shovel Knight content that was promised to Kickstarter backers long ago. A versus action game, Shovel Knight Showdown, was also released on that same date as a bonus for fans. MeanwhileShovel Knight Dig is being developed by Nitrome, meaning that the Yacht Club will likely announce their next true in-house project on this stream.

    The Yacht Club Presents video presentation will be held on February 26, 2020 at 9am PT.

    Alistair Wong
    Very avid gamer with writing tendencies. Fan of Rockman and Pokémon and lots more!

    You may also like

    More in News