NewsNintendo Switch

You Can Still Participate in the Zelda: Breath of the Wild Test of Knowledge

0
Breath of the Wild Test of Knowledge

At the end of March 2023, Nintendo announced that it would hold four online quizzes on a variety of topics regarding The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. The

Recommended Videos
Breath of the Wild Test of Knowledge quizzes are scheduled to run throughout April 7-9, 2023 in Japan, and the quizzes are available in English so people worldwide can participate. A Nintendo Account is required to participate in the quizzes. New rounds are about to begin on April 7, 2023 and last over the weekend.

While the first round of tests has already finished, people can still participate in the rest of the rounds. The rankings will be announced at 6am PT/9am ET on April 9, 2023. Each round lasts 30 minutes, and the remaining three rounds of The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Test of Knowledge start at the following hours:

  • April 7, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET
  • April 8, 2023 at 6am PT/9am ET
  • April 8, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET

In anticipation of the release of The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom, Nintendo has been promoting both The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild and its sequel. Recently, the company showed some of the new abilities Link can use in Tears of the Kingdom, like the Fuse ability.

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild is immediately available on the Nintendo Switch. Its sequel, The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom will appear on May 12, 2023 for the Nintendo Switch as well.

Related: Are There Horses in The Legend of Zelda Tears of the Kingdom? on Gamer Journalist

Daniel Bueno
About The Author
Daniel is a staff writer and translator from the Spaghetti Western land of Andalusia, Spain. He got his start writing for Xbox Outsider in 2022. His favorite genres are RPGs, survival horrors, and immersive sims. In truth, he is a Dragon Quest slime in a human suit.