Reserve Shadows of the Damned and you’ll get a digital download with twelve songs from the game. After leaving Konami, Silent Hill series composer Akira Yamaoka joined Grasshopper Manufacture to create moody melodies for Shadows of the Damned.


The digital sound collection has the following tracks:

1. Theme of Shadows of the Damned
2. Shedding Stars
3. Walk if Off
4. Last Stop, Windows Up
5. This Way Comes
6. Fathomer
7. Smile for a Broken Dawn
8. Showdown at High Moon
9. Cold Turkey
10. Broken Bones, Broken Promises
11. Dropped Off Between Stops
12. Clawing at the Veil


The Damned, a British gothic punk band, is featured in Shadows of the Damned’s theme song. Amazon, Gamestop, and EA’s own online store are running the promotion. Shadows of the Damned is scheduled to arrive in stores on June 21 on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.

You may also like