Ys IX Original Soundtrack mini ‘Code: Red’ And ‘Code: Black’ Sampled In A New Trailer

Recommended Videos

Ys IX: Monstrum Nox’s first-print copies in Japan come with “mini” original soundtracks with the “Code: Red” version included with standard editions and the “Code: Black” version that comes with the Collector’s Box.


Here’s a new trailer that shares a sample of the Ys IX Original Soundtrack mini:

The following are tracks from Code: Red that is included with first-print copies of the standard and limited Collector’s Box editions:

  1. Cloaca Maxima
  2. Strategic Zone
  3. Take it Easy!
  4. Crossing A/A
  5. Forgotten Days


The following are tracks from Code: Black that is included in the limited edition Collector’s Box:

  1. Welcome to Chaos
  2. Marionette, Marionette
  3. Tranquil Silence
  4. Dreaming in the Grimwald
  5. Invitation to the Crimson Night


Ys IX: Monstrum Nox releases for PlayStation 4 in Japan on September 26, 2019. For a look at more gameplay, check our previous report for its latest footage.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Image of Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.